unique pools and landscapes Sucks Reviews

This company did a good job landscaping our yard last summer. However they charged us for 30 cedars and only planted 15. Owner won't refund.

Worst mistake i ever made hiring these guys out of kelowna. Please beware of these guys who know nothing about pools. BIGGEST MISTAKE I MADE

Owners of unique pools and landscapes

How long have these reviews been here?

Would you like to know when reviews about unique pools and landscapes are written or have the ability to write an official company response?

Sign Up for Business Support

Do you like what we do?

If you like Company Name Sucks and what we do, please consider a donation to help us. As little as $1 goes a long way!

If you prefer, you can help by telling your friends by Email, Facebook, Myspace or if you have a blog or website link to us.