AceSewVac Sucks Reviews

Very bad customer service. Sewing machine table cracked and they said that I couldn't return product despite the refund policy online.

Owners of AceSewVac

How long have these reviews been here?

Would you like to know when reviews about AceSewVac are written or have the ability to write an official company response?

Sign Up for Business Support

Do you like what we do?

If you like Company Name Sucks and what we do, please consider a donation to help us. As little as $1 goes a long way!

If you prefer, you can help by telling your friends by Email, Facebook, Myspace or if you have a blog or website link to us.